Edition: Paperback
Sale price$24.00


Special Issue of the Adelaide Literary Magazine. Best Poems by the Winner, 11 Shortlist Winner Nominees, and 53 Finalists of the Fourth Annual Adelaide Literary Award Competition 2020, selected by Stevan V. Nikolic, editor-in-chief.

The Winner: Lowell Jaeger; Shortlist Winner Nominees: Catherine Rohsner, James Croal Jackson, Andre DeCuir, Jan Little, David Dephy, Lali Tsipi Michaeli, Anahit Petrosyan, Monique German, Richard Weaver, Melissa Chappell, Nathanael O'Reilly; Finalists: Donny Barilla, Terry Scott Boykie, S.J. Stephens, Sonali Chaprana, Helen Hagemann, Deji Ayoade, Daniel Cureton, Joseph Reilly, Kathryn Merriam, Mohamed Mahou, Martin Altman, Aracelly Campo, Ambrose Gibbs, Alex Hand, Peter Freeman, Carol Lynn Grellas, Laura Foley, Jeton Kelmendi, Valerie Angel, Frederick Pollack, Craig Kennedy, Zia Marshall, Steven Goff, Bob Kirkley, Anannya Uberoi, Sophie Chen, Roseangelina Baptista, Abby Ripley, George Gad Economou, William Welch, Kimberly Crocker, Ernest DeZolt, PC Scheponik, Megha Sood, Taylor Boughnou, Leslie Howard, Clara Leo, José Recio, Chani Zwibel, Lazaro Perez, RC deWinter, Robert Knox, Ambrose Gibbs, Ann Christine Tabaka, BellaBianca Lynn, Korkut Onaran, Lazar Sarna, Andrea Cladis Hodge, Timothy Robbins, Rebekah Coxwell, Edward Bonner, Louis Gallo, Daniel King.

Publishing date: February 27, 2021

Language: English

Paperback: 246 pages

ISBN: 978-1-954351-70-7

Dimensions: 6 x 0.6 x 9 inches

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed