Type: Paperback
Sale price$24.00


Best essays by the Winner, seven Shortlist Nominees, and thirty Finalists of the second annual Adelaide Literary Award Competition 2018, selected by Stevan V. Nikolic, editor-in-chief. THE WINNER -Wally Swist; SHORTLIST WINNER NOMINEES - Allison M. Palmer, Andrea Cladis, Esteban Garcia, Robert Cardullo, Joram Piatigorsky, Ron McFarland, Susan M. Davis; FINALISTS - Allen Long, Faleeha Hassan, Richard Schmitt, Byron Beynon, Rachel A.G. Gilman, Leslie Tucker, Janel Brubaker, Ray Savoie, Steven Sherwood, Jason James, Marilyn Duarte, Tara Shepersky, Mattie Ward, Kimberly McElreath, Paul Petruccelli, Jeffrey James Higgins, John Ballantine Jr., Richard Key, Sydney Samone Wright, Katie Toskaner, Raymond Tatten, Ellen T. Birrell, Annina Lavee, Marianne Song, Vanya Suchan, Emily Peña Murphey, Jeffrey Kass, Donna Stramella, Kevin Drzakowski

Editor-in-Chief: Stevan V. Nikolic

Paperback: 340 pages
Publishing date: November 29, 2018
Language: English
ISBN-10: 1949180573
ISBN-13: 978-1949180572
Product Dimensions: 6 x 0.8 x 9 inches

Adelaide Literary Magazine is an independent international monthly publication, based in New York and Lisbon. Founded by Stevan V. Nikolic and Adelaide Franco Nikolic in 2015, the magazine’s aim is to publish outstanding literary fiction, nonfiction, and poetry, and to promote the writers we publish, helping both new, emerging, and established authors reach a wider literary audience. (

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed