Type: Paperback
Sale price$24.00


Special Issue of the Adelaide Literary Magazine. Best essays by the Winner, 6 Shortlist Nominees, and 40 Finalists of the Third Annual Adelaide Literary Award Competition 2019, selected by Stevan V. Nikolic, editor-in-chief.

THE WINNER: Joanna Kadish

SHORTLIST WINNER NOMINEES: Ruth Deming, Hank Kalet, Noelle Wall, Michael R. Morris, Jeffrey Loeb, Megan Madramootoo

FINALISTS: Gabriel Sage, Jamie Gogocha, Jeffrey Kass, Aysel Basci, Sloane Keay Davidson, Allen Long, David Berner, Juliana Nicewarner, John Bonanni, Steve Sherwood, Christopher Major, Robin Fasano, Claudia Geagan, Peter Crowley, Clay Anderson, Megan Sandberg, Wally Swist, Royce Adams, Raymond Tatten, John Ballantine Jr., John Bliss, Cynthia Close, Deirdre Fagan, Elise Radina, Patrick Hahn, Daniel Bailey, Terry Engel, Peter Warzel, Larry Hamilton, Susan M Davis, Larry Weill, Jason James, Xavier Clayton, Elizabeth Kilcoyne, T. Harvard, Suzanne Maggio-Hucek, Marianne Song, Brianna Heisey, Valerie Angel, Janel Brubaker.

Paperback: 432 pages
Publishing date: March 24, 2020
Language: English
ISBN-10: 1951896610
ISBN-13: 978-1951896614
Product Dimensions: 6 x 1.1 x 9 inches

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed